Board of Directors

President

Melissa Eckert

melissa.eckert@wwt.com

  Melissa.jpg 

 

Vice President

Lisa Neuwirth
Lisa.Neuwirth@charter.com

Lisa Neuwirth.jpg 

Director of Finance

Jaime Miller
Jaime.Miller@midco.com

 

 

​Finance Chair

Stefanie Vermette
Stefanie.Vermette@charter.com

 

Sponsorship/Fundraising

 Candice Underwood
Candice.Underwood@AlticeUSA.com

Candice.jpg 

Director of Board Operations

Ginni Hartley

ginni.hartley@AlticeUSA.com

Ginny Hartley.png 

 

Director of Programming

Sydney Smith

sydney.smith@charter.com

 

Programming Chair - South 

Kristina Gustafson
Kristina.Gustafson@charter.com

Kristina_Profile_Resized.jpg 

 

 

Programming Chair - North

Amanda Schotzko

amanda.schotzko@midco.com  

  

Tech It Out

Amber Schwiesow
Amber.Schwiesow@midco.com
  

 

Spirit of the Midwest Awards

Tara Anderson
Tara.Anderson@AlticeUSA.com

Tara_anderson.jpg  

 

Director of Membership

Donna Scheppler

donna.d.scheppler@charter.com

 

Membership Chair - North

Currently Open

 

Membership Chair - South

Amy Jo Miller

amy.j.miller@charter.com

 

Director of  Marketing & Communications 

Susan Davis

susan.davis@charter.com

 

 

Communications Chair   

 

Angela Ruggeri

angela.ruggeri@wwt.com

  

Social Media Chair

Kimberly Noetzel

Kimberly.Noetzel@Charter.com

Kim Noetzel.jpg 

 

IT/Database/Webmaster

Gretchen L. Kelly

gretchen.kelly@charter.com


   headshotglk.jpg

 

Marketing Technology

Pam Roby

pam.roby@charter.com

 

 

Mentoring Chair

Sally West

Sally.West@charter.com

 

Membership Chair - North

Currently Open

 

Membership Chair - South

Amy Jo Miller

amy.j.miller@charter.com

 
Outreach

Erin Hayes

erin.hayes@MIDCO.com 

Erin.png

 

Ambassador

Theresa Sunde
TSunde@mediacomcc.com

 

 

Chapter Advisor

Pamela Hermann
Pamela.Hermann@AlticeUSA.com

Pamela_Hermann-20151210.jpg