​Dear WICT Greater Ohio Member,


We are pleased to announce the following leaders as Women in Cable Telecommunications Greater Ohio Chapter's 2016 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs, elected by their peers.



Laura J Stirling

Stephanie Shawler

Christine Mackin

Deb Jones

Cherish Gillam

Marsha Conaway

Shannon Atkinson

Kathy Chamberlain

Carree McKnight

Helen Trangenstein

Heidi Mock

Heather Day

Joanne Wolf

Lissette Rivera

Tina Andrews

Elizabeth Carpenter

Corina Hall

Ayanna Grace

Joanie Slohm

Jeanette Richardson

Deidra Bartlett

Pam Johnson

Margaret Woodyard

Torey Via Worron

Antoinette Johnson


Vice President



Immediate Past President


Executive Champion

Chapter Advisor

Director at Large

Director at Large

Director at Large

Director at Large

Director at Large

Sponsorship/Fundraising Chair

Marketing/Communications Co-Chair

Marketing/Communications Co-Chair

Distance Learning Director

Membership Co-Chair

Membership Co-Chair

Mentorship Co-Chair

Mentorship Co-Chair

Program Co-Chair

Program Co-Chair

Outreach Chair

Alumni Chair

Please join us in congratulating our leaders above.


Our goal is to reach each member in 2016 as we continue our mission of developing industry leaders through leadership programs and services.

Thank you!

Women in Cable Telecommunications

Greater Ohio Chapter