2023 Board Members

President
Jennifer Gilman
Cox - Director, Sales Operations
jenn.gilman@cox.com

Past President

Shinese Collins
Cox - Corp Enablement Mgr, Consumer Product Marketing

shinese.collins@cox.com

Vice President
Lakiesha Jones
Cox - Change Enablement Manager
lakiesha.jones@cox.com

Treasurer
Michelle Leasure
Shentel - Sr. Financial Analyst
michelle.leasure@emp.shentel.com

Assistant Treasurer
Rhonda Lively
Shentel - Information Security Program Manager
rhonda.lively@emp.shentel.com

Secretary
Rachel Adams
ThompsonMcMullan, P.C.- Associate Attorney
radams@t-mlaw.com

Chapter Advisor/Executive Champion
Toni Stubbs
Cox - Vice President, Engineering & Operations
toni.stubbs@cox.com

Social Media Chair
Tiffany Adams
AddOn Networks - Client Director
tiffany.adams@addonnetworks.com

Co-Chair Sponsorship & Fundraising
Dave Duff
Revolt - Vice President, Content Distribution
dduff@revolt.tv

Co-Chair Sponsorship & Fundraising
Debbie Jones
Shentel - Sr. Account Manager, Fiber Sales
debbie.jones@emp.shentel.com

Marketing/Communications

Monique Caporuscio

Cox Communications - Sr. Manager, Project/Program Management
monique.caporuscio@cox.com

Co-Chair Membership
Tammy Theriault
Cox - Manager Vendor Management
tammy.theriault@cox.com

Co-Chair Membership
Shelly James
Cox - Talent Solutions Consultant
shelly.james@cox.com

Co-Chair Programming

Johnika Byrd

Cox Communications/Trapollo - Sr. Financial Analyst

Johnika.Byrd@cox.com

Co-Chair Programming

Beth Sherman

Cox Communications - Director, Marketing

beth.sherman@coxmedia.com

Co-Chair Mentor

Kerashia Brown

Cox Communications - Internal Trainer

Kerashia.Brown@cox.com

Co-Chair Mentor
Kim Mosley
NBC Sports Washington - Sr. Marketing Manager
kim.mosley@nbcuni.com

Partner Organization Liaison
Kimberly Voxland
Virginia Cable Telecommunications Association - Director of Public Relations
kvoxland@vcta.com

Member-at-Large
Cliona Robb
Thompson McMullan, PC - Partner
crobb@cblaw.com

Co-Chair Event Planning
Jennifer Hall
Shentel - Sr. Marketing Coordinator
jennifer.hall@emp.shentel.com

Co-Chair Event Planning
Robin Parker
Cox - Supervisor, Construction & Planning
robin.parker@cox.com